Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
December 15 2009 2 15 /12 /December /2009 22:36

As the end of year approaches, so does Christmas. For this special time, there are so many things that I wish to receive. For this article, I will just stick to electronic and accessories :).

blackberry bold 9700 shoppingblogIt's when you realize that you need to be able to access your email anytime particularly when you are looking for a job, that you realize that your "old" V9 can't do it anymore. So the first thing I want is a new phone with the most recent technologies (A-GPS, Wifi, Email,...). I don't intend to use it to listen music, since my iPod still does the trick. Plus I have never been a huge fan of all-in-one phones. I prefer separate items for specific things. 

At a moment of my life, I wanted to work in the mobile phone industry, particularly for Motorola. I could have wished for the new Cliq from the U.S company, because I want a phone with a keyboard, but I think no one is better at that than RIM. That's why my choice of the moment is the Blackberry Bold 9700.

Second item: Who talk about holidays talk about memories. Therefore a new camera will be handy. I broke mine, so I won't forget to take an insurance against glass breaking when I will get a new one. I'm falling for compacts from Sony or Canon, featuring 10 or 12Mpx cameras at approximately 350€, like the Canon IXUS 120IS Blue or the Sony TX1 Gold.

         Canon-Digital-IXUS-120-IS-Blue_pricerunner.jpg                        tx1_juststuffxpress.jpg
We'll see If Santa comes by this 25th, I know he's also suffering from the recession :D.

Images: shoppingblog.com, pricerunner, juststuffxpress.com

Share this post
Repost0

comments

B
The Black Business School was founded by Dr Boyce Watkins, a Finance PhD with 20 years experience teaching at business schools across the nation.The Black Business School
Reply

Présentation

  • : Jean's Blog
  • : My blog is an invitation to come and share the findings of an "indomitable lion", from technology to sports, or even fashion and everything that represents a hobby for me? Welcome to my blog, welcome to my passionate world.
  • Contact